Below you will find the Kids’ Corner staff with their positions, an email link, and a link to their bio page.

Name Position Email Bio page
Mrs. Hannah DeYoung Kids' Corner Co-Leader hdeyoung@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lindsey Heuker Finance Assistant lheuker@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Rhonda Hopkins Elementary Educational Support Services Paraprofessional rhopkins@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Kelly Leatherman 3 School Paraprofessional kleatherman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Ms. Camelia Meindertsma Kids' Corner cmeindertsma@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sharon Rotman Kids' Corner srotman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Amy Stienstra 3 School Aide / Kids' Corner astienstra@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lisa VanDyken Kids' Corner lvandyken@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Gina VanWoerkom Early Childhood Director gvanwoerkom@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Linda Witte Early Childhood Office Staff lwitte@4hcs.org Bio Page