Below you will find the Kids’ Corner staff with their positions, an email link, and a link to their bio page.

NamePositionEmailBio page
Ms. Kelsey BykerKids' Corner Co-Leaderkbyker@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Hannah DeYoungKids' Corner Co-Leaderhdeyoung@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lindsey HeukerFinance Assistantlheuker@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Rhonda HopkinsElementary Educational Support Services Paraprofessionalrhopkins@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Kelly Leatherman3 School Paraprofessionalkleatherman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sharon RotmanKids' Cornersrotman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Amy Stienstra3 School Aide / Kids' Cornerastienstra@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Heidi TraumKids' Cornerhtraum@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lisa VanDykenKids' Cornerlvandyken@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Gina VanWoerkomEarly Childhood Directorgvanwoerkom@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Linda WitteEarly Childhood Office Stafflwitte@4hcs.org Bio Page