Middle School Staff

 

NamePositionEmailBio page
Mrs. Sarah BoltMiddle School Educational Support Services Paraprofessionalsbolt@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Mary BroeneMiddle School Principalmbroene@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Mike BroersmaSeventh Grade Teachermbroersma@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Melanie CoallierSixth Grade Teachermcoallier@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Laura DeJongMiddle School Library/Media Centerldejong@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Kristin DykEighth Grade Teacherkdyk@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Madalyn HanstraMiddle School Educational Support Services Paraprofessionalmhanstra@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Brent HarrisEighth Grade Teacherbharris@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Katie HeerspinkSeventh Grade Teacherkheerspink@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Tami HerweyerMission Advancementtherweyer@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Jessica HollenbachMiddle School Music Teacherjhollenbach@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Luke HoltropMiddle School Physical Education Teacher, Athletic Directorlholtrop@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Tammy HolwerdaMiddle School Core 2tholwerda@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Jon HuismanSixth Grade Teacherjhuisman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sara JagerOrchestra Directorsjager@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Tiffany KamperMiddle School Spanish Teachertkamper@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Karen KarstenMiddle School Educational Support Services Paraprofessionalkkarsten@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Cindy KeuningMiddle School Office Staffckeuning@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Lester KnotAssistant Band Director Bio Page
Mr. Brian KnotBand Directorbknot@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Justin KnotCurriculum Directorjknot@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Matt KoetsMiddle School Educational Support Services Paraprofessionalmkoets@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Justine LaFrenceMiddle School Educational Support Services Paraprofessionaljlafrence@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Randy NautaMiddle School Custodianrnauta@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Beth OsterbaanFinance Managerbosterbaan@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Dan PottSuperintendentdpott@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Mark RandallMiddle School Art Teachermrandall@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sarah RenkemaAssistant Orchestra Director Bio Page
Mr. Dean RitsemaSeventh Grade Teacherdritsema@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lexi RoodeSeventh Grade Teacherlroode@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Al RottmanEighth Grade Teacherarottman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lori SchoutMiddle School Educational Support Services Paraprofessionallschout@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Jackie SietsemaSixth Grade Teacherjsietsema Bio Page
Mr. Kevin SpottsSixth Grade Mathkspotts@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Terry SteenstraMiddle School Technologytsteenstra@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Rashelle TammingaMiddle School Library/Media Centerrtamminga@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Christi TuitMiddle School Counselorctuit@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Tom VandenBergEighth Grade Teachertvandenberg@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Wendy VanDoeselaarMiddle School Educational Support Services Directorwvandoeselaar@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Katie VanTilMiddle School Physical Education, Nurturing Faith Coordinatorkvantil@4hcs.org Bio Page