Middle School Staff

 

Name Position Email Bio page
Mrs. Sarah Bolt Middle School Educational Support Services Paraprofessional sbolt@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Mary Broene Middle School Principal mbroene@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Mike Broersma Seventh Grade Teacher mbroersma@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Melanie Coallier Sixth Grade Teacher mcoallier@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Laura DeJong Middle School Library/Media Center ldejong@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Kristin Dyk Eighth Grade Teacher kdyk@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Brent Harris Eighth Grade Teacher bharris@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Katie Heerspink Seventh Grade Teacher kheerspink@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Tami Herweyer Mission Advancement therweyer@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Jessica Hollenbach Middle School Music Teacher jhollenbach@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Luke Holtrop Middle School Physical Education Teacher, Athletic Director lholtrop@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Tammy Holwerda Middle School Core 2 tholwerda@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Jon Huisman Sixth Grade Teacher jhuisman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sara Jager Orchestra Director sjager@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Tiffany Kamper Middle School Spanish Teacher tkamper@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Karen Karsten Middle School Educational Support Services Paraprofessional kkarsten@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Cindy Keuning Middle School Office Staff ckeuning@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Justin Knot Curriculum Director jknot@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Brian Knot Band Director bknot@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Matt Koets Middle School Educational Support Services Paraprofessional mkoets@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Justine LaFrence Middle School Educational Support Services Paraprofessional jlafrence@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Randy Nauta Middle School Custodian rnauta@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Beth Osterbaan Finance Manager bosterbaan@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Dan Pott Superintendent dpott@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Mark Randall Middle School Art Teacher mrandall@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sarah Renkema Assistant Orchestra Director Bio Page
Mr. Dean Ritsema Seventh Grade Teacher dritsema@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lexi Roode Seventh Grade Teacher lroode@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Al Rottman Eighth Grade Teacher arottman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lori Schout Middle School Educational Support Services Paraprofessional lschout@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Jackie Sietsema Sixth Grade Teacher jsietsema Bio Page
Mr. Kevin Spotts Sixth Grade Math kspotts@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Terry Steenstra Middle School Technology tsteenstra@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Rashelle Tamminga Middle School Library/Media Center rtamminga@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Christi Tuit Middle School Counselor ctuit@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Tom VandenBerg Eighth Grade Teacher tvandenberg@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Wendy VanDoeselaar Middle School Educational Support Services Director wvandoeselaar@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Katie VanTil Middle School Physical Education, Nurturing Faith Coordinator kvantil@4hcs.org Bio Page