Preschool Staff

Below you will find the elementary staff with their positions, an email link, and a link to their bio page.

NamePositionEmailBio page
Mrs. Michele Boverhof4 School Aidemboverhof@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Julie Cole4 School Teacherjcole@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sue CoursonSpeech and Language Pathologistscourson@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Gwen DeLong4 School Teachergdelong@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Jack ElgersmaElementary Custodianjelgersma@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lindsey HeukerFinance Assistantlheuker@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Kelly Leatherman3 School Paraprofessionalkleatherman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. MaryBeth Moberg4 School Aidembmoberg@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Julie Moes3 School Teacherjmoes@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Beth OsterbaanFinance Managerbosterbaan@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Dan PottSuperintendentdpott@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sue SpottsDirector of Curriculum and Instructionsspotts@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Amy Stienstra3 School Aide / Kids' Cornerastienstra@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Crystal Van Dyken3 School Teachercvandyken@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Stephanie VanDrunen4 School Teachersvandrunen@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Elaine VanSchouwen4 School Paraprofessionalevanschouwen@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Gina VanWoerkomEarly Childhood Directorgvanwoerkom@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Cassie Wielard3 School Teachercwielard@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Linda WitteEarly Childhood Office Stafflwitte@4hcs.org Bio Page