Elementary Staff

 

Below you will find the Elementary staff with their positions, an email link, and a link to their bio page.

Name Position Email Bio page
Mrs. Emily Bareman Elementary Educational Support Services Paraprofessional ebareman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Whitney Beukema First Grade Teacher wbeukema@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sara Billin Elementary Educational Support Services Paraprofessional sbillin@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Katy Bosch First Grade Teacher kbosch@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Kelly Caryl Third Grade Teacher kcaryl@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Chris Casemier STEM Assistant Bio Page
Mrs. Sue Courson Speech and Language Pathologist scourson@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Ann DeBoer Elementary Educational Support Services Paraprofessional adeboer@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Gwen DeLong Kindergarten Teacher gdelong@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Mary Jo DeWeerd Second Grade Teacher mjdeweerd@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sam Ekdom Second Grade Teacher sekdom@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Jack Elgersma Elementary Custodian jelgersma@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Paul Erffmeyer Fifth Grade Teacher perffmeyer@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Deb Folkema Second Grade Teacher dfolkema@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Jenny Gorter Elementary Educational Support Services Director jgorter@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Kris Grimm Elementary Educational Support Services Paraprofessional kgrimm@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Betsey Hart Young 5's Paraprofessional / NB 4 School Aide bhart@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Shaun Havert Kindergarten Teacher shavert@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lindsey Heuker Finance Assistant lheuker@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Hope Hoezee Event Coordinator Bio Page
Mrs. Cyndy Hoogeboom Fifth Grade Teacher choogeboom@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Rhonda Hopkins Elementary Educational Support Services Paraprofessional rhopkins@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sara Jager Orchestra Director sjager@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Linda Kellar Administrative Office Staff lkellar@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Tricia Kiepert First Grade Teacher tkiepert@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Brian Knot Band Director bknot@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Justin Knot Curriculum Director jknot@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Kristen Koetje Third Grade Teacher kkoetje@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Henrietta Konynenbelt Third Grade Teacher hkonynenbelt@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Christina Kortering Fifth Grade Teacher ckortering@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Carmen Kruyf Elementary Music ckruyf@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Rachel Landstra Mission Advancement rlandstra@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sharon Leerar Elementary SOAR sleerar@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Dan Los Elementary Physical Education Teacher dlos@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Konni Lubbers Kindergarten Teacher klubbers@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Bob Meengs Fifth Grade Teacher bmeengs@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Cathy Mulder Elementary Inclusive Education Paraprofessional cmulder@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Amy Netz Assistant Band Director anetz@4hcs.org Bio Page
Ms. Whitney Nyeholt First Grade Teacher wnyeholt@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Beth Osterbaan Finance Manager bosterbaan@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Cindy Palmbos Elementary Office Staff cpalmbos@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Emily Pettinga Elementary Educational Support Services Paraprofessional epettinga@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Dan Pott Superintendent dpott@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Mark Randall Elementary Art Teacher mrandall@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lisi Remy Fourth Grade Teacher lremy@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sarah Renkema Assistant Orchestra Director Bio Page
Ms. Amber Ritsema Second Grade Teacher aritsema@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Kara Sall Elementary Spanish ksall@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Cassie Schaap Elementary Educational Support Services Paraprofessional Bio Page
Mr. Steve Schnyders Elementary Technology and Computer Instruction sschnyd@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Jenna Schramm Third Grade Teacher jboekeloo@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Kim Schreur Elementary Inclusive Education Paraprofessional kschreur@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lindsey Seaver Kindergarten Teacher lseaver@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Kevin Sills Fourth Grade Teacher ksills@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sue Spotts Fourth Grade Teacher sspotts@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Aric Spotts Fifth Grade Teacher aspotts@4hcs.org Bio Page
Miss Mary Jo Staal Elementary Media Specialist mjstaal@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Jennifer VanderSluis Fourth Grade Teacher jdenooyer@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Joani VanderStelt Young 5's teacher jvanderstelt@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Elaine VanSchouwen Young 5's Paraprofessional / 3 School Aide evanschouwen@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Katie VanTil Middle School Physical Education, Nurturing Faith Coordinator kvantil@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Jill Wiechel Elementary Educational Support Services Paraprofessional jwiechel@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Linda Witte Early Childhood Office Staff lwitte@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Jolynn Ymker Young 5's Teacher jymker@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Marcy Yonker Kindergarten Teacher myonker@4hcs.org Bio Page