Below you will find the Kids’ Corner staff with their positions, an email link, and a link to their bio page.

Name Position Email Bio page
Mrs. Jessica Bosch Kids' Corner jbosch@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Devon Brinks Superintendent dbrinks@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Linda DeYoung Kids' Corner ldeyoung@4hcs.org Bio Page
Ms. Erica Dykstra Kids' Corner edykstra@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Cathy Dykstra Kids' Corner cdykstra@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lindsey Heuker Finance Assistant lheuker@4hcs.org Bio Page
Ms. Annah Huisman Kids' Corner ahuisman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Ms. Addison Kamminga Kids' Corner akamminga@4hcs.org Bio Page
Ms. Jenna Landstra Kids' Corner jlandstra@4hcs.org Bio Page
Ms. Lauren Moberg Kids' Corner lmoberg@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Julie Moes Early Childhood Director jmoes@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Randy Nauta HCS Maintenance/Elementary School Custodian rnauta@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Laura Newenhouse Kids' Corner lnewenhouse@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Kristin Power Kids' Corner kpower@4hcs.org Bio Page
Ms. Emily Rifenberg Kids' Corner erifenberg@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sharon Rotman Kids' Corner srotman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Melissa Terpstra Kids' Corner mterpstra@4hcs.org Bio Page
Ms. Brianna VanderVliet Kids' Corner bvandervliet@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lisa VanDyken Kids' Corner Coordinator lvandyken@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Linda Witte Early Childhood Office Staff lwitte@4hcs.org Bio Page