Below you will find the Kids’ Corner staff with their positions, an email link, and a link to their bio page.

Name Position Email Bio page
Ms. Rachel Crawford Kids' Corner Bio Page
Mrs. Amber Decker Kids' Corner Bio Page
Mrs. Hannah DeYoung Kids' Corner Co-Lead hdeyoung@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lindsey Heuker Finance Assistant lheuker@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Cynthia Kuipers Kids' Corner Bio Page
Ms. Camelia Meindertsma Kids' Corner cmeindertsma@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Julie Moes Early Childhood Director / 3 School Teacher jmoes@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Laurie Penning Kids' Corner Bio Page
Mrs. Sharon Rotman Kids' Corner srotman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Amy Stienstra 4 School Aide / Kids' Corner astienstra@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lisa VanDyken Kids' Corner Co-Lead lvandyken@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Linda Witte Early Childhood Office Staff lwitte@4hcs.org Bio Page