Name Position Email Bio page
Mrs. Sarah Bolt Middle School Educational Support Services sbolt@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Devon Brinks Superintendent dbrinks@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Mike Broersma Seventh Grade Teacher mbroersma@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Heath Brower Eighth Grade Teacher hbrower@4hcs.org Bio Page
Ms. Joy DeWindt Middle School Media Specialist jdewindt@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Emily Duimstra Middle School Office Staff eduimstra@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Lance Engbers Interim Middle School Principal lengbers@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Katie Heerspink Middle School Educational Support Services kheerspink@4hcs.org Bio Page
Ms. Kara Helms Sixth Grade Teacher khelms@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lindsey Heuker Finance Assistant lheuker@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Jennifer Hoekstra Eighth Grade Teacher jhoekstra@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Luke Holtrop Middle School Physical Education Teacher, Athletic Director lholtrop@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Tammy Holwerda Middle School Core 2 tholwerda@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Jon Huisman Sixth Grade Teacher jhuisman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lisa Huisman Middle School Office Staff lhuisman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Ms. Anna Hulst Middle School Music Teacher ahulst@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sara Jager Orchestra Director sjager@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Jamie Kamp Middle School Guidance Counselor jkamp@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Tiffany Kamper Middle School and Kindergarten Spanish Teacher tkamper@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Brian Knot Band Director bknot@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Matt Koets Middle School Educational Support Services mkoets@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Holli Land Middle School Educational Support Services hland@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Rachel Landstra Mission Advancement rlandstra@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Jen Large Middle School Physical Education Teacher jlarge@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Lane Lems Middle School Custodian llems@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Christopher Lowe Seventh Grade Teacher clowe@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Lance Machiela Eighth Grade Teacher lmachiela@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Laura Mast Middle School Art Teacher lmast@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Randy Nauta HCS Maintenance/Elementary School Custodian rnauta@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Amy Netz Assistant Band Director anetz@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Beth Osterbaan Finance Manager bosterbaan@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Tyler Prough Eighth Grade Teacher tprough@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sarah Renkema Assistant Orchestra Director srenkema@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Dean Ritsema Seventh Grade Teacher dritsema@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lexi Roode Seventh Grade Teacher lroode@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Shane Schaap Sixth Grade Teacher sschaap@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Jackie Sietsema Sixth Grade Teacher jsietsema@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Terry Steenstra Middle School Technology tsteenstra@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Wendy VanDoeselaar Middle School Educational Support Services Director wvandoeselaar@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Katie VanTil Nurturing Faith Coordinator kvantil@4hcs.org Bio Page