Name Position Email Bio page
Mrs. Sarah Bolt Middle School Educational Support Services sbolt@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Mary Broene Interim Superintendent mbroene@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Mike Broersma Seventh Grade Teacher mbroersma@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Melanie Coallier Sixth Grade Teacher mcoallier@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Laura DeJong Middle School Library/Media Center ldejong@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Kristin Dyk Eighth Grade Teacher kdyk@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Katie Heerspink Seventh Grade Teacher kheerspink@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lindsey Heuker Finance Assistant lheuker@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Jess Hollenbach Middle School Music Teacher jhollenbach@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Luke Holtrop Middle School Physical Education Teacher, Athletic Director lholtrop@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Tammy Holwerda Middle School Core 2 tholwerda@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Linda Horstman Permanent Sub lhorstman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lisa Huisman Middle School Office Staff lhuisman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Jon Huisman Sixth Grade Teacher jhuisman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sara Jager Orchestra Director sjager@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Tiffany Kamper Middle School and Kindergarten Spanish Teacher tkamper@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Cindy Keuning Middle School Office Staff ckeuning@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Brian Knot Band Director bknot@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Justin Knot Middle School Principal jknot@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Matt Koets Middle School Educational Support Services mkoets@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Justine Keuning-LaFrence Middle School Educational Support Services jlafrence@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Holli Land Middle School Educational Support Services hland@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Rachel Landstra Mission Advancement rlandstra@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Jen Large Middle School Educational Support Services jlarge@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Laura Mast Middle School Art Teacher lmast@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. David Miedema Eighth Grade Teacher dmiedema@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Randy Nauta Middle School Custodian rnauta@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Amy Netz Assistant Band Director anetz@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Beth Osterbaan Finance Manager bosterbaan@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Tyler Prough Eighth Grade Teacher tprough@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sarah Renkema Assistant Orchestra Director srenkema@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Dean Ritsema Seventh Grade Teacher dritsema@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lexi Roode Seventh Grade Teacher lroode@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Al Rottman Eighth Grade Teacher arottman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Shane Schaap Sixth Grade Teacher sschaap@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lori Schout Middle School Educational Support Services lschout@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Jackie Sietsema Sixth Grade Teacher jsietsema@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Terry Steenstra Middle School Technology tsteenstra@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Rashelle Tamminga Middle School Library/Media Center rtamminga@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Christi Tuit Middle School Guidance Counselor ctuit@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Wendy VanDoeselaar Middle School Educational Support Services Director wvandoeselaar@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Katie VanTil Middle School Physical Education, Nurturing Faith Coordinator kvantil@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Charmaine Veenman Permanent Sub Bio Page