Preschool Staff

Below you will find the elementary staff with their positions, an email link, and a link to their bio page.

Name Position Email Bio page
Mrs. Michele Boverhof 4 School Aide mboverhof@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Julie Cole 4 School Teacher jcole@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Sue Courson Speech and Language Pathologist scourson@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Jack Elgersma Elementary Custodian jelgersma@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Jenny Gorter Elementary Educational Support Services Director jgorter@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Betsey Hart Young 5's Paraprofessional / NB 4 School Aide bhart@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Lindsey Heuker Finance Assistant lheuker@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Hope Hoezee Event Coordinator Bio Page
Ms. Holli Lanser Nature-Based 4 School Teacher hlanser@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Kelly Leatherman 4 School Teacher / 3 School Paraprofessional kleatherman@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. MaryBeth Moberg 4 School Aide mbmoberg@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Julie Moes Early Childhood Director / 3 School Teacher jmoes@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Beth Osterbaan Finance Manager bosterbaan@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mr. Dan Pott Superintendent dpott@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Amy Stienstra 4 School Aide / Kids' Corner astienstra@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Crystal Van Dyken 3 School Teacher cvandyken@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Missy VanBennekom Nature-Based 4 School Aide mvanbennekom@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Stephanie VanDrunen 4 School Teacher svandrunen@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Elaine VanSchouwen Young 5's Paraprofessional / 3 School Aide evanschouwen@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Cassie Wielard 3 School Teacher cwielard@4hcs.org Bio Page
Mrs. Linda Witte Early Childhood Office Staff lwitte@4hcs.org Bio Page